Segerstrom Center for the Arts with Calidore String Quartet
Place & Time
Samueli Theater
615 Town Center Dr
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Costa Mesa California United States
February 8, 2018
7:45 PM

Shaw: First Essay: Nimrod
Strauss: Sextet from Capriccio, Op. 85
Bruckner: String Quintet - Adagio
Shostakovich: Two pieces for String Octet, Op. 11
Mendelssohn: Octet in E-Flat Major, Op. 20

Back to List
Back to Top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter